Chem Trails—URGENT THAT YOU KNOW THIS

If you don’t believe this article, go look at the sky outside your door.  They are there most of time anymore.  It is like living in a Sci-Fi movie.

Not the best picture of them, but I wanted to get this article out today.

Not the best picture of them, but I wanted to get this article out today.

I heard about chem trails but took it with a grain of salt.  It just didn’t totally hit me.  But this morning I took a cup of tea out on the deck to enjoy before I left for work.  I was watching a jet fly by and the con trail behind it evaporated just like they always have.  But then I noticed these big trails in a geometric design across the sky that were not disappearing. It was so obvious that what I heard was correct.  These were not ordinary contrails across my sky this morning.  They were still there when I drove off to work.  I kept watching the sky all the way down the road.  The chem trails spread out a little, but did not disappear. Have you noticed that there is always a haze in the sky.  When I was young, the sky was a bright, clear blue.

Last night I listened to a neurosurgeon,  Dr. Blaylock, speak about this subject. There are nano particles of aluminum in these trails.  They are very dangerous to all living things.  In humans it can cause all kinds of diseases because it causes  inflammation of the brain. Someone told him that they are doing this because of global warming.  They think the aluminum will reflect the heat from earth.  BUT NO ONE ASK ANY OF US IF WE WANTED TO BE POISONED THIS WAY. They (whoever they are) are just doing it.

I read today where the people working on this actually think they are helping mankind by putting this junk in our sky.  They are deluded.  I wish they would ask medical people who have studied the brain and what aluminum does to it.

I have since found all kinds of conspiracy theory’s about why this is being done.  I think some are just people’s ideas and others may be put out there to make us all think its just crazy peoples ideas and nothing unusual is happening.  BALONEY!  Growing up I never saw this in the sky.  I know I am not a young chick any more, but I’m not that old! We did have jets in my day.  I lived next to an airport for several years and still never saw anything like this.

Please check this out. Write your senators. Put articles in the local newspapers.  Tell people at your church and school.  Get it out there what is going on.  According to the doctor, this is irreversible. When it hits the saturation point, we will see people dying much earlier.  The sick, elderly etc will die off and the stronger folk still won’t live near as long. THIS IS DANGEROUS!

If I am wrong, show me, tell me.  I want to know.  I don’t know a whole lot about chem trails other than they are there and a qualified doctor says it has aluminum in it. Also he mentioned they have taken samples from Mount Shasta and the aluminum levels are way high.  I believe this is true for other areas and things, as well.   I do know something is going on that wasn’t told to us “people”. I do know I listened to a doctor that I have heard on other subjects. He is a doctor I respect. I tend to believe he knows what he is talking about.

I worry for the kind of life my grandkids will have…or maybe won’t have.  We need to get this stopped. This is one thing that we cannot be apathetic about.

Leave a Reply

