Find Treasures Even In a Financial Storm

Even amidst a financial crunch, you can find “treasures” you need to support your health minded interests like essential oils. Don’t give up because you think you can’t afford to use these precious oils. Living without pain is worth the time it may take to get your supplies. Not only without pain, but also to find relaxation, and mind invigorating stimulation, plus more.

At a local flea market, over the past couple of weekends, I have attained some amazing “finds”. There was a small square organizer where I could arrange my little bottles. Then I found some small empty glass containers to mix my oils and keep them. This week I found some glass “drink” mixers which work perfect for my oils instead. They are tiny glass sticks for mixing and a tiny glass spoon with a cute little glass holder jar. Plus I’ve found some real quaint glass containers with stoppers, handles, and spouts.

For just “pocket change” I’m being outfitted to work with my health giving oils and you can too.

Look at some of the goodies for my essential oils that I found at a flea market!

Look at some of the goodies for my essential oils that I found at a flea market!

Leave a Reply

